• Kontakt




HR Rør AS

Caspar Storms vei 14
0664 OSLO
Tlf: 21 05 30 80
Org.nr: 912 666 344

E-post:
firmapost@hr-ror.no
faktura@hr-ror.no

Olav Riise Rosenlund

E-post: olav.rosenlund@hr-ror.no
Tlf: +47 982 19 760

Anders Henriksen

E-post: anders.henriksen@hr-ror.no
Tlf: +47 982 19 722

Roar Arntsen

E-post: roar.arntsen@hr-ror.no
Tlf: +47 982 19 724
HR Sprinkler AS

Caspar Storms vei 14
0664 OSLO
Tlf: 21 05 30 77
Org.nr: 912 666 417

E-post:
firmapost@hr-sprinkler.no
faktura@hr-sprinkler.no

Arnstein Vatle

E-post: arnstein.vatle@hr-sprinkler.no
Tlf: +47 992 12 479

Adam Henrysson

E-post: adam.henrysson@hr-sprinkler.no
Tlf: +47 940 13 928

Olav Riise Rosenlund

E-post: olav.rosenlund@hr-ror.no
Tlf: +47 982 19 760

Økonomiavdeling HR Rør AS/HR Sprinkler AS

Anneli Brekke Van Den Steen
E-post: anneli.vandensteen@hr-ror.no
Tlf: +47 982 19 735 / 21 05 30 79

Pernilla Henriksen
E-post: pernilla.henriksen@hr-ror.no
Tlf: +47 982 19 764 / 21 05 30 78

E-post:
firmapost@hr-ror.no
faktura@hr-ror.no